West Meadows Primary School School Governors 2016-17



Mrs. W Porter (Chair)	Mrs. Julie Smith (vice-chair) EYFS
Safeguarding and standards	EYFS
Mr. D Wood Headteacher	Mrs. Jane Beever Staff
	© tempest
	Personal development, behaviour and welfare

Reverend Canon Richard Parker Trust Governor	Mrs. June Hawkins Trust Governor
Community	Health and Safety
Mrs. Claire Marsh Trust Governor	Mr. Peter Marsh Parent
Standards	Finance
Mr. Paul Sabin Trust Governor	